practice

Team

Ori Rittenberg (Rotem)

Ori Rittenberg (Rotem)

orir@ah-arch.com

Ezra Inbar

Ezra Inbar

Purim 2017

Purim 2017

Coral Maipaz Zohar

Coral Maipaz Zohar

 

 

coral@ah-arch.com

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

 

 

hadarl@ah-arch.com

Omer Delos-Neeman

Omer Delos-Neeman

 

omern@ah-arch.com

Efrat Kofman

Efrat Kofman

 

 

efraty@ah-arch.com

Hila Rozenberg

Hila Rozenberg

 hila@ah-arch.com

Liron Hazbany Cohen

Liron Hazbany Cohen

 

lironh@ah-arch.com

Jordan 2015

Jordan 2015

Hagar Melamed

Hagar Melamed

 

 

Hagarm@ah-arch.com

Yaniv Snir

Yaniv Snir

 

 

yaniv@ah-arch.com

Denmark 2016

Denmark 2016

Nitsan Levin-Frendels

Nitsan Levin-Frendels

 

nitsan@ah-arch.com

Tamar Sharabi

Tamar Sharabi

 

 

tamar@ah-arch.com

Alona Cohen

Alona Cohen

 

 

alona@ah-arch.com

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

 

 

ה בשני משרדים באיטליה.

 

tatyana@ah-arch.com

 

Tel: 054-3550332

 

LInkedIN

Basel 2014

Basel 2014

Purim 2016

Purim 2016

Lindsay Schragen

Lindsay Schragen

Lindsay is a strong arts and design professional with a demonstrated history of working in the architecture & planning industry. She is an extremely driven, passionate, and creative designer and plans to work on the Competition Team while at Auerbach Halevy.

 

Her niche is visual design and loves bringing concepts to life through the use of presentations, renderings, and drawing representation.

 

She is skilled in a variety of programs including: AutoCad, Revit (BIM), Adobe: Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, Sketch-Up, Rhino, V-Ray, Maya, Grasshopper, Keyshot. As well as methods such as: visual representation skills, laser-cutting, model-making, 3D-printing, and more.

 

 

 

She graduated from Pratt Institute's GAUD program with a Master of Architecture degree in May of 2015. Following graduation, Lindsay moved to Tel Aviv to intern at Baranowitz + Kronenberg. After living in TLV for 10 months, she moved back to NYC, where she worked as a Technical Designer at Gensler for a little over a year. She has since made Aliyah from the US in July of 2017.

 

Additional information: Lindsay is also a visual artist and has a photo series called GLLLITCHED, which is her passion project that focuses on creating new perceptions of reality through use of photo manipulation. See more of her work here: www.glllitched.com.

 

lindsay@ah-arch.com

Ilona Rintovich

Ilona Rintovich

 

 

ilona@ah-arch.com

Ruth Auerbach

Ruth Auerbach

Purim 2018

Purim 2018

Milan 2018

Milan 2018

Milan 2018

Carla Gala Gilitchensky

Carla Gala Gilitchensky

Architect since 2017,

 

UNLP (National University of La Plata, Argentina) 

 

carla@ah-arch.com

team
profile
leadership
credits