practice

Team

Ori Rittenberg (Rotem)

Ori Rittenberg (Rotem)

orir@ah-arch.com

Ezra Inbar

Ezra Inbar

Purim 2017

Purim 2017

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

Hadar Lahav-Meterani

 

 

hadarl@ah-arch.com

Omer Delos-Neeman

Omer Delos-Neeman

 

omern@ah-arch.com

Hila Rozenberg

Hila Rozenberg

 hila@ah-arch.com

Liron Hazbany Cohen

Liron Hazbany Cohen

 

lironh@ah-arch.com

Jordan 2015

Jordan 2015

Yaniv Snir

Yaniv Snir

 

 

yaniv@ah-arch.com

Denmark 2016

Denmark 2016

Nitsan Levin-Frendels

Nitsan Levin-Frendels

 

nitsan@ah-arch.com

Alona Cohen

Alona Cohen

 

 

alona@ah-arch.com

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

Tatyana Abigail Pesin

 

 

ה בשני משרדים באיטליה.

 

tatyana@ah-arch.com

 

Tel: 054-3550332

 

LInkedIN

Basel 2014

Basel 2014

Erez Bader

Erez Bader

 

 

erez@ah-arch.com

Purim 2016

Purim 2016

Ruth Auerbach

Ruth Auerbach

Purim 2018

Purim 2018

Milan 2018

Milan 2018

Milan 2018

Carla Gala Gilitchensky

Carla Gala Gilitchensky

Architect since 2017,

 

UNLP (National University of La Plata, Argentina) 

 

carla@ah-arch.com

Bareket Miril

Bareket Miril

bareket@ah-arch.com

 

 

Purim 2019

Purim 2019

Dina Bar Reshef

Dina Bar Reshef

dinab@ah-arch.com

Tel. 03-5465557 , 134

 

 

team
profile
leadership
credits